Science For Free

انسان ها باید به جایی رسیده باشند که علم را به رایگان در اختیار همدیگر قرار دهند

Science For Free

انسان ها باید به جایی رسیده باشند که علم را به رایگان در اختیار همدیگر قرار دهند

سرور مجازی شماره مجازی آسان و ارزان
Science For Free

در این سایت مطالب و فایل هایی میگذارم که امیدوارم براتون مفید باشه. لطفا نظراتتون رو برای ما ارسال کنید.

سرور مجازی ایران

How to fail in flashing your Nokia phone!

يكشنبه, ۲۱ مهر ۱۳۹۲، ۰۸:۰۱ ب.ظ

I recently bought an Asha 200 of Nokia and it happened to turn out Arabic, so I figured out I needed to flash it to Farsi, something I hadn't encountered before. I used lots of googling and downloaded some various software to find out Nokia doesn't allow public access to its flashing firmware anymore and it seems they have set to solely on their authorized agencies of maintenance and repair.

Even Nokia Care Suite is not available anymore from Nokia's website and it's said they have started this action from the beginning of 2013.

However I did my best with the software at hand and getting the firmware from some other third-party website that hosted the seeming-the-same-firmware-as-Nokia's files. I tried JAF as well as Phoenix, both outdated. After about 10 hours of work I got no result and I failed every time. It seems as if Nokia has implemented a something in the handset inhibiting unauthorized flashing.

In short I recommend you never do it as I was about to kill my phone! So please be ok with referring to the Nokia Care Center upon whatever problem occurred for your phone!

  • مدیر سایت

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی
سرور مجازی ایران
سرور مجازی